Eternal Love of God

Mountains shall depart, and hills be removed;
My Kindness shall not depart from thee.
For a small moment I forsake thee,
With great mercies will I gather thee. (Isa 54:10)

Can a woman forget her child,
But I will not forget thee,
I have graven thee upon my palms,
Thy walls are continually before me.(Isa 49:15,16)

Thou your sins be as scarlet,
They shall be as white as snow;
Thou they be red like crimson,
They shall be as wool. (Isa 1:18)


When you passest though rivers,
They shall not over flow thee.
When you go through the fire,
Thou shall not be burned. (Isa 43:2)

Evem to your old age I am he,
Even to your hoar hairs will I carry you;
I have made and will bear your,
I will carry and will deliver your. ( Isa 46:4)


Iam the first and I am last,
Beside me there is no God.
I have redeemed and called thee,
For thou art mine. (Isa 43:1)

Leave a comment