Eagerly waiting…

image

Rev 22:7- Behold, I come quickly: blessed is he that keepeth the sayings of the prophecy of this book.
Rev 22:12 -And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.
Rev 22:20 -He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.

Our Lord Jesus Christ have promised that he will come back to receive His bride. All the prophecies in the bible are getting fulfilled in this Grace Period. Jesus Christ have said “Behold, I come quickly” 3 times in the last chapter of revelation book, that at third time He says surely I come’ signifies that He will surely come . His coming is delayed only because He wants to save more people, he wants to makes us more perfect, none of us should be left behind. Let us Pray to Jesus Christ obtain Grace to meet Him in mid air..

Leave a Reply

